Fantastic Fiction Stories

The Republic of Thieves has been Released

The_Republic_of_Thieves_coverI Started this blog with a review of Scott Lynch’s The Lies of Locke Lamora. It has been a long wait but finally he has released the third book in his series The Republic of Thieves.  I am going to lock myself inside and read this book as fast as I can and tell everyone how much I love it. I will most likely have a few other postings that will go along with this book as well. I bought the book on my IPad because I wanted it right now the day of the release in the comfort of my home. Having to go out to the nearest bookstore at this moment would be to long. However I will need to add this book to my bookshelf so I will eventually make an impulse stop when I drive by my local Barnes & Noble and snatch a hard copy for me! If your not sure you want this book or want to know what it is following check out my past reviews on Lynch’s previous two books.

Lies of Lock Lamora   Red Seas and Red Skies

 

Courtesy- akru

Courtesy- akru    

Leave a Reply

